28 May 2015
   
Moyo warns against Cabinet 'leaks'
UN: Poor policies cause of poverty
Magorimbo acquitted of rape charges
Nhema survives Zanu PF axe
Zuma wont pay for Nkandla, report
Security tight at Buhari's inauguration
Prisons acquitted of defying court order
Moyo hired gay editors, Zanu PF man
MORE NEWS
Struggling Medtech's loss widens to $1mln
Former steel giant near liquidation
MORE BUSINESS
Jackson molestation claim dismissed
Akon using music to promote Africa
MORE SHOWBIZ
SA Wits extended Bhasera deal
End nigh for Blatter after FBI arrests
MORE SPORTS
Economic revival: time to walk the talk
Education: Minister not totally mad
MORE OPINION
 
Mugabe’s exit alone not the answer
Africa’s chronic aid addiction
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker