30 September 2016
   
Brave Masarira on 82 days at Chikurubi
No Mnangagwa gripe, says Grace Mugabe
Mad Moyo threatens UZ protest student
Thousands expected at MDC-T anniversary
Court: I’m paid peanuts - thieving soldier
Matebeleland, Midlands face starvation: UN
37 Zim illegals arrested in South Africa
DRC lashes out at US over sanctions
MORE NEWS
Edgars H1 profit drops 90pct to $109k
Zimre says profits up nearly 50pct
MORE BUSINESS
UK: All roads lead to Free to Worship show
Zim Achievers Awards USA launched; Nominees
MORE SHOWBIZ
Chunga's City takes on Chidzambwa
Ngezi Platinum chase Chibuku Cup history
MORE SPORTS
Time to look beyond President Mugabe
Of salary cuts U-turn and needless hubbub
MORE OPINION
 
Open letter to Bob's black American fans
Diaspora Funeral Policy: Why US$ Cash Cover
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker