2 August 2014
   
Muchinguri lays into ‘scheming’ Mujuru
Peeved ZBC staff go to court over pay cut
Grace spectre spells Zim doom: MDC-R
Harare court frees MDC-T officials
You can’t marry, Zim woman told in UK
Even US can’t create jobs, pleads Zanu PF
Sticking with US dollar a dead end: Biti
Workers' union drags Chinotimba to court
MORE NEWS
ZTA says KLM pull-out regrettable
Econet keeps lid on tariffs, eyes data
MORE BUSINESS
Miss Zimbabwe in shock resignation
Oskido brings X Factor to UK, Ireland
MORE SHOWBIZ
Mohadi meets SA counterpart over permits
Big games for premiership top four
MORE SPORTS
Zim: A year since Mugabe’s landslide
Please let’s stop the carnage on our roads
MORE OPINION
 
Tsvangirai fails to inspire in London
ZimRights, was that really your opinion?
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker