25 May 2017
   
ZRP boss up for $30 illegal borrowing
Mum drowns new-born twins in a bucket
Uni fees directive a vote gimmick; Union
'Mugabe doesn’t care about corruption'
Suspended for year, Zimra boss resigns
State drops Lumumba ‘Fck Mugabe’ charges
Byo's iconic National Blankets beyond help
Oxford-bound orphan battles for UK stay
MORE NEWS
OK Zimbabwe says profits up 800pct
RBZ holds up UK miner's Zimbabwe exit
MORE BUSINESS
Roger Moore, James Bond actor, dies at 89
Ailing 'Gede Mwana' hitmaker needs help
MORE SHOWBIZ
Caps United beat Algerian side 2-1
Manchester attack: Yaya donates $100,000
MORE SPORTS
Africa & the widening leadership deficit
Gukurahundi targeted Ndebeles: US honcho
MORE OPINION
 
Immigration: Brexit and the Commonwealth
Worship freedom and prophetic delusions
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker