9 December 2016
   
Angola to announce Santos successor on Sat
Constitutional dev fund back at $50k/MP
Speaker vows crack down on absent MPs
Mugabe buys ‘Gucci’ Grace $1.3m diamond
Chiyangwa jealous of PSL success, MPs told
Google says ZRP lied over Baba Jukwa
MDC-T: We can’t have cabinet of presidents
Two cops killed in ghastly road crash
MORE NEWS
NSSA to takeover NicozDiamond
2017 national budget: The highlights
MORE BUSINESS
Love, mbira music and UK visa fight
Zim Achievers SA honours Peter Ndlovu
MORE SHOWBIZ
UK Bosso@90 gig set for Saturday
Grobbelaar for Bosso, Dynamos game?
MORE SPORTS
How 'bad' bond notes drive out US dollar
Zim's population too small to woo investors
MORE OPINION
 
Seewell Mashizha: Africa’s interests
Coalition: People, the true grand factor
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker