1 July 2016
   
Aussie pours in US$3m in fight against hunger
Roadblocks scare away investors: Speaker
Stock Exchange loses $300m in six months
Imports ban chaos: Beitbridge border shut
We don’t have a penny, Minister tells Paris
Unpaid govt doctors stop going to work
Remember: ‘Mugabe terrorised Nkomo’
EU: Brexit won’t change Zim sanctions
MORE NEWS
Monomotapa hotel up for $25m upgrade
RBZ says foreigners can repatriate profits
MORE BUSINESS
ZTV soap Small Saga actor Muchemwa dies
Zim Achievers Awards spread to the US
MORE SHOWBIZ
‘Neymar to sign 5-yr Barca deal’
Dynamos reshuffle: Five players out
MORE SPORTS
Yamamoto: Terror on blacks - by blacks
Ncube: How we lost our cash reserves
MORE OPINION
 
Zanu PF: Leopard hasn't changed its spots
Diaspora Death: No Cover, Common Excuses
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker