18 August 2017
   
Please help me market Zim! Mzembi to editors
Mliswa says no more Zezuru president
SA borders on red alert for Grace Mugabe
MDC youths take reforms protests to villages
Supa illegally altered cyber crime bill?
Mugabe sons: ticking PR time bombs
Taxi driver rapes workmate's teen sister
Grace victim rejects cash, demands justice
MORE NEWS
CABS housing scheme uptake remains low
Zimre sells Nicoz stake to NSSA
MORE BUSINESS
Churches at 2017 Byo Intwasa festival
Exiled artist in poetry against rights abuses
MORE SHOWBIZ
Dangote to fire Wenger if he buys Arsenal
Caps passes Platinum test, wins 2-1
MORE SPORTS
Mugabe not Nkomo was bent on Civil War
Yamamoto: Sinister Mugabe university
MORE OPINION
 
Yesterday’s ogres & restorative justice
MDC needs Mawarire, Mahere, Mkwananzi
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker