1 July 2015
   
Maid up for raping boss' son, 13
Mugabe meets Zuma envoy over Lesotho
Davies: Buying and losing farm to Mugabe
US envoy trashes MDC poll boycott policy
Dispossessed Mliswa fights for property
Envoy denies US influences 'weak' ICC
Activists: Mnangagwa provokes Gukurahundi 2
Nyoni: Government suspicious of NGOs
MORE NEWS
Air Zim owes cargo handler US$12m
$2,3 billion energy projects approved
MORE BUSINESS
Buyanga reclaims $320k Rolls Royce seized in SA
How Zim’s Liz won over 30 world leaders
MORE SHOWBIZ
Highlanders striker gets Ajax trial
Masomere unhappy despite How Mine win
MORE SPORTS
Mugabe should zip his mouth on Telecel
Yamamoto: Mugabe and his Tsotsi-ocracy
MORE OPINION
 
Miracles: When the truth causes offence
The Word Our Victory: Let's laugh a bit
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker