23 September 2014
   
Paranoid Zanu PF goes after own minister
Rent-less lecturers 'sleeping kumasowe'
Prophet in court over witchcraft
Mavhaire files whinge against weekly
Grace PhD trashes UZ credibility, Makoni
More firms in admin as economy groans
Groups lighten burden for HIV patients
SA says TB Joshua death toll now 115
MORE NEWS
NMB Bank sets 15pc bad loans limit
Atlas Mara wraps up ABC bank takeover
MORE BUSINESS
Global film experts grace Zim festival
Alicia Keys goes naked to promote peace
MORE SHOWBIZ
Mangwiro’s CAPS future uncertain
Highlanders coach hopeful despite loss
MORE SPORTS
Fiscal proposals an act of tax barbarism
Tsvangirai to lead demos? Now that’s new
MORE OPINION
 
America created ISIS and Al-Qaeda
The par excellence of resettled farmers
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker