4 May 2016
   
Info ministry snubs media freedom event
Pupils shame Dokora reps, resist pledge recital
Chiwenga, warvets safe under us: MDC-T
$600m energy contracts go to dodgy ones
Diamonds: Govt targets $800m per yr
Drought: Govt sells animals to the public
National Pledge: Moyo offers own view
Malawian truck driver up for 900kg dagga
MORE NEWS
Airzim introduces Hre Dar es Salaam flight
Zesa switches off farmers,Cairns deal in jeopardy
MORE BUSINESS
ZimAchievers 2016 live on Zimbo LIVE TV
Afeni Shakur, Tupac's mum dead at 69
MORE SHOWBIZ
Ranieri: Leicester title win hard to repeat
Cricket: Zimbabwe to host India in June
MORE SPORTS
No! We DON'T all miss Rhodesia
Coalition still Zimbabwe’s only hope
MORE OPINION
 
Can do culture lifts Leicester City
No such thing as a true prophet today
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker