17 December 2017
   
Man calls Mnangagwa a murderer, arrested
Millers blast Innscor as bread price up
Rename Mugabe road after ED: MDC-T Cllr
Op Restore Legacy: Soldier robs investor
Free education for the poor, declares Zuma
Oppah new Zanu PF chair; but no VPs yet
Tsvangirai sought ED talks: Mugabe priest
G40’s Sekeramayi axed from politburo
MORE NEWS
Indigenisation: IMF welcomes changes
Vic Falls Bridge toll fees introduced
MORE BUSINESS
Divisive South African film eyes Oscars
Zimbabwe totes obsessed with Zodwa
MORE SHOWBIZ
Jose Mourinho faces Ibrahimovic dilemma
FIFA threatens Spain with W-Cup ban
MORE SPORTS
Change must follow Mugabe’s fall
Coup: why the China role theory is hollow
MORE OPINION
 
Chivayo and the groupie effect
Nelson Chamisa on Washington trip
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker