5 May 2015
   
Mutasa farm re-grab exposes Bob, MDC-T
Kasukuwere, Chombo row in court
Nkomo was Kalanga, says Dabengwa
Hague awaits, Mliswa warns Mugabe
Mum fakes son’s death to fleece insurer
Malema public address cancelled over xeno
Man sets family home on fire over 5 rand
MDC-T trio in court for Budiriro bombing
MORE NEWS
Telecel workers want to buy 11 percent
Rio Zim power plants to generate 1,400 MW
MORE BUSINESS
‘Dishonest’ Pacquiao risks 4yrs in jail
Footie star Adebayor exposes family rot
MORE SHOWBIZ
Limping Bosso take on Flame Lilly
Mayweather 'open to Pacquiao rematch'
MORE SPORTS
The UK election, Africa and Zimbabwe
Obama regrets Libya intervention
MORE OPINION
 
US: African American police state
Telecel: Primitive accumulation in Zim
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker