25 July 2016
   
Govt starts $500m bid to up maize output
Harare man kills mate over 25c debt
Serious drug shortage hits Marondera Hospital
Businessman 'killed' by stepson, cops
Top activists urge 'Transitional Authority'
Is Mugabe facing his Waterloo?
Tanzania gives cash to help its 'very poorest'
Brother attacks Obama, says to vote for Trump
MORE NEWS
Power: Zim pays SA $7m upfront monthly
Govt issues 6,000 import licences
MORE BUSINESS
Protest at Macheso show over Mugabe ties
Econet's Kwese TV seals exclusive US deal
MORE SHOWBIZ
PSL mid-week: Bosso can go top again
Zim’s Antipas wins first cup with SA side
MORE SPORTS
Britain must stop shoring up Mugabe
Mgagao to Raylton: Implications for Zim
MORE OPINION
 
MDC-T could not sink any lower
Diaspora Deaths: My Love Letter
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker