27 August 2016
   
Harare violence: ZRP says 67 arrested
Mugabe incompetence causing unrest: US
Woman finds husband raping daughter, 5
Gold panner hits, kills rival with iron rod
MDC-T fury at Zanu PF Parly obstruction
Nairobi: Japan plegdes US$30b for Africa
Canada urges Zim calm and dialogue
Bob warns rivals: 'No Arab Spring' here!
MORE NEWS
CABS doubles surplus as impairments fall
South Africa: Calls for urgent SAA rescue
MORE BUSINESS
US: Mukanya show with legend Frazer
UK Summer Invasion Tour & Festival starts
MORE SHOWBIZ
Katsande focusing on Chiefs future
Russia to appeal Rio ban in court
MORE SPORTS
Command agriculture and its vile purpose
No messsiah please, just strong institutions
MORE OPINION
 
NewZim Health: Silent killer on doorsteps
Clergymen, rape and political opponents
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker