29 March 2015
   
Wife ill but Bob in Tanzania, Ethiopia
Minister challenges ‘big, rude’ Econet
Govt to fire 9,000 unqualified teachers
Gutu denies plot to abandon poll boycott
Zim needs $22m for HIV treatment
Pre-paid water meters war escalates
Buffalo gores woman to death
Nigeria tense as vote count starts
MORE NEWS
Mutare staff fight Meikles retrenchment
Ecobank pretax profit up 38 percent
MORE BUSINESS
DJs Dydale, Principal win UK-Zim clash
Marondera Music Awards set for April
MORE SHOWBIZ
Harare City dismiss Chicken Inn
Luis Suarez on Liverpool return
MORE SPORTS
Zanu PF warlords ripping vendors off
Mujuru: a victim of unquestionable loyalty
MORE OPINION
 
The Word Our Victory: Perspectives
Easter: Pagan fest in Christian robes?
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker