27 February 2017
   
SA water, US chips at Mugabe's bash
Stupid diasporans return poorer: Bob
Marondera cops bust child sex syndicate
Parly: Govt should fix Byo-Vic Falls road
80,000 not paying water bills in Harare
Masvingo: Factionalism rocks Zanu PF vote
Zanu PF vows housing land invasions
SA minister condemns xenophobic attacks
MORE NEWS
Zim faces currency chaos, meltdown
Nokia 3310 mobile phone resurrected
MORE BUSINESS
USA: Ali's son detained over Muslim name
$200m Dstv forex bill due to ZBC rot
MORE SHOWBIZ
Charity Shield: Caps beat Dynamos 3-1
Afghanistan rout Zim to clinch series
MORE SPORTS
Mugabe@93: A Nigerian journo’s view
Apathy: a disease that needs curing
MORE OPINION
 
Zim’s problems more political than spiritual
UK immigration: Tips for spouse visa
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker