16 April 2014
   
MDC-T youths to stage nationwide demos
Govt mulls driving age change: Mpofu
Major policy overhaul on cards: Chinamasa
Rape accused MDC-T MP refused bail
Zimbabweans scared of whites: Charumbira
South Sudanese flood into Ethiopia
Harare reinstates top earning official
Shamed Mushowe blasts ‘lying firms’
MORE NEWS
Government to amend investment laws
Scotland faces Zim's currency moment
MORE BUSINESS
Walker brothers to finish 'Fast and Furious 7'
Thandie Newton reveals racist abuse
MORE SHOWBIZ
Dynamos face tough Easter challenge
Uhuru Cup prize money increased
MORE SPORTS
UK visas, nationality and settlement
Move over SA, here comes new powerhouse
MORE OPINION
 
Time to reflect on the gains of independence
Zim@34: Mugabe no longer fit to officiate
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker