22 January 2017
   
Grand coalition only way to oust Mugabe
Zanu PF trounces Mujuru in Bikita West
Ncube’s MDC says committed to coalition
Cricket series: Rape accused Indians freed
Scores duped, sold stands on army land
Hunger fears as heavy rains destroy cops
No country will deal with infirm 93-yr-old
Gambia leader to set up truth commission
MORE NEWS
Zim mobile networks plot WhatsApp ban
CFI says revenue down 56 percent
MORE BUSINESS
Book details the late Welshman Mabhena's life
Reggae song blasts Mangudya, bond notes
MORE SHOWBIZ
SA side turns down Zimbabewan striker
Afcon: Pasuwa expects more of Khama Billiat
MORE SPORTS
Another season of blood, spin and lies
The true meaning of patriotism in Zim
MORE OPINION
 
Mugabe death cleric defeats own cause
Mashizha: A new world reportage by Africans
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker