30 August 2014
   
Return to barracks, SA tells Lesotho army
Lesotho premier flees 'coup' to SA
Zim's ‘First shopper’ rattles Zanu PF
Teen, 14, arrested for sex with cow
Four commit suicide at Midlands Uni
Machete thugs attack school head
Depressed workforce costs economy $100m
Lindela detentions illegal, SA court
MORE NEWS
Masawara seek to seal TA acquisition
FBC Holdings profits down 17 percent
MORE BUSINESS
Lady Squanda finds a father
CeeLo sentenced on drugs rap
MORE SHOWBIZ
Sithole resurfaces at Highlanders
Mangwiro ready for Platinum test
MORE SPORTS
Is the revolutionary party imploding?
Strive: Saving lives through Facebook
MORE OPINION
 
Factional politics in Zimbabwe
Raising the cost of authoritarian rule
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker