11 February 2016
   
South Africans in anti-Zuma protests
Mugabe demo pastor goes to ConCourt
Activists not fit for peace body, Churches
Politburo: Bob backs no one, but Croc mauled
UK: Zim Pastor's sex convictions quashed
Dig Tsvangirai political grave, Mugabe
Leave Tsvangirai alone, Mugabe told
Man rapes niece; wife watches with knife
MORE NEWS
Mobile money can lift Zim economy
Regulator suspends five insurance firms
MORE BUSINESS
ZiFM: Moyo interview pull-out report false
Jeys Marabini speaks on his latest album
MORE SHOWBIZ
Zim Cricket unveils coach: SA’s Ntini
SA clash: Chicken Inn undercooked
MORE SPORTS
The UK must keep out of succession politics
MDC-T risks losing relevance
MORE OPINION
 
Succession: Ungifted Croc has lost it
Zim: a compelling case for political reform
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker