24 April 2014
   
Ethanol: Mutasa admits helping Rautenbach
MDC-T trio in court for violent assault
Govt working on debt solution: Chinamasa
New Mugabe book vetted by CIO
Zanu PF looks to revive the Zim$, claim
Bulawayo far from dead: Mayor
$6000 pay cap, govt admits defeat
MDC-T rebels hit back at Tsvangirai
MORE NEWS
Z$ or multicurrencies: Whither Zimbabwe?
Taxing informal sector counterproductive
MORE BUSINESS
Sindisiwe Dube: Byo’s music princess
Sulu: The secret to my success
MORE SHOWBIZ
Injured Mushekwi back in South Africa
Limping Harare City face Dynamos
MORE SPORTS
Is Malema's EFF an alternative for SA?
What Tsvangirai could learn from Nkomo
MORE OPINION
 
How Zim squandered Marange gift
Easter has no bearing on Christianity
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker