1 March 2015
   
Patients to monitor AIDS services
VID inspectors demand sex from learners
Journos, NGOs say unperturbed by CIO
Academic calls for Mugabe studies at Uni
Zanu PF's Lumumba abuses party youths
Mugabe vows to expel more white farmers
Pictures: Mugabe birthday party
MDC-T’s Mwonzora tears into Mugabe
MORE NEWS
Analysis: Indigenous bank failures
Regulator challenges Meikles investments
MORE BUSINESS
Austrian-based Moyo wows Byo fans
Baya’s 'The Taking' opens in Byo
MORE SHOWBIZ
Pakistan beat Zimbabwe by 20 runs
FC Platinum beat Kenyan side
MORE SPORTS
Grace in charge despite Mugabe denial
Spiritual fatherhood an occult concept
MORE OPINION
 
Rutendo: The Word, our Victory
UK: the new drug driving offence
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker