1 October 2014
   
MDC-T polls: Chamisa bags six provinces
Chenjerai Hove blasts Grace PhD award
Ministers sue Mliswa, Newsday for US$20m
Politburo on Gono: The law is the law
Herald dividing Zanu PF, Mugabe
Zimpapers chief executive Mutasa fired
RBZ alarm as bad loans hit 90 percent
No revival for dead Byo firms, minister
MORE NEWS
Zimpapers slumps to $1.4m loss
China-owned Zimasco to retrench 370
MORE BUSINESS
Newcastle Utd star ditches Zim mistress
Nando's staffer crashes out of UK X Factor
MORE SHOWBIZ
Kaindu quits Highlanders
$50,000 for 2014 Mbada Cup winners
MORE SPORTS
Zimbabwe: Waiting for the Future
Zimbabwe needs protests AND BRAINS
MORE OPINION
 
ZANU PF succession process and practice (1)
Succession and the new Constitution
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker