30 August 2015
   
You're out of order, Moyo tells Mnangagwa
All I want is my legs back, desperate mom
UK: HIV+ man tries to rape disabled
Mugabe struggles to walk, leans on Grace
Heroes Acre no place for sell-outs, Mugabe
Germany: Zim asylum family fire bombed
SA’s Harare embassy feels the heat
Business laments looming power crisis
MORE NEWS
Tough economy hits Zimpapers revenues
Buy local, companies urge communities
MORE BUSINESS
Strong Girl: African superstars join Bono
Mukanya heads to South Africa for biras
MORE SHOWBIZ
Masomere declares war on Dynamos
Price: Presidents Cup must emulate Ryder
MORE SPORTS
Armageddon for Zim agriculture
Sunday Roast: Give Morgan his erection
MORE OPINION
 
Nothing personal against West Africa
The Word Our Victory: Your Goliath
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker