30 May 2016
   
What Africa lacks: cleanliness, punctuality
Maid sold to Kuwait agent for $10, 000
Dzamara captivity images out - family outraged
Zimbabwe makes Mugabe sick, MDC-T
Magaya claims to cure HIV via broadcasts
Four armed men kill, rob man at his house
Trevor Ncube tried to bribe me, says Moyo
PDP, MDC, ZPF parties say not eager to march
MORE NEWS
Buyanga eyes Lafarge Cement takeover
Panama scandal: Zim must act now
MORE BUSINESS
Wife accuses Depp of domestic violence
Tuku@Mugabe march: artists, fans divided
MORE SHOWBIZ
Warriors regroup for Uganda friendly
Pressure mounts for Dembare coach Mutasa
MORE SPORTS
Dr Mabaya: Zim’s cooking oil shortage
Open letter to Mugabe: Dual citizenship
MORE OPINION
 
Religious leaders: Speak truth to power
UK immigration changes: An update
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker