18 October 2017
   
Govt to slash budget deficit by half
Kenya: Top election official resigns
Grace approaches High Court over $1,4m ring
Byo violence: Khupe tackles Tsvangirai
Anger as Mujuru secretly meets Code partners
Mugabe death prophet to contest Gutu South
Mujuru: vendors a sign of Mugabe misrule
Teen ties, gags little girl, anally rapes her
MORE NEWS
Cash Crisis: Alarm as drugs up by 70pct
TM performance boosts Pick n Pay revenue
MORE BUSINESS
WorldRemit backs ZimAchivers US, Oz
Award has spurred creativity: Mungoshi
MORE SHOWBIZ
Fired Rusike surfaces at Zambia's Zanaco
Taylor, Jarvis in Zimbabwe squad
MORE SPORTS
Susan Dangarembga: Pioneer and liberator
Unlike Google, Zanu-PF is not Uber
MORE OPINION
 
Gonda Interview: Succession underway
BVR: Are political games now at play?
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker