30 March 2017
   
Top Mujuru aides brawl - legs broken
Masiyiwa pumps $100m into Econet Zim
UN seeks aid for Chipinge refugees
Hard transit camp life after floods
SA: Hero funeral exposes divide over future
Probe as 80pct flunk nursing exam
Mliswa pursues Grace over Norton swindle
Grandpa, 77, arrested over catapults
MORE NEWS
NSSA pours $18mln to revive CSC
Tobacco sales up 33.3 percent in 2017
MORE BUSINESS
US: Prof Chikowere, Mukanya joint show
Lifetime achievement for late Andy Brown
MORE SHOWBIZ
Alimony: More jail time for ex-CAPS owner
'Record Madrid move down to Hazard'
MORE SPORTS
Zim Diaspora: It’s RELATIONSHIP, stupid!
Mujuru must shape up or ship out
MORE OPINION
 
Rival political interests: Strengths & flaws
Zimbabweans, I heard you – Tsvangirai
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker