25 November 2014
   
Ousted chair denies forming own party
Lone anti-Mugabe protester defiant
Hre residents reject prepaid water meters
Byo airport upgrade needs US$13m more
Shock child abuse video: maid arrested
Liberia says now chasing Ebola
Yamamoto: Blood sucking mafia bleeding Zim
Biti, Ncube seal unity deal Wednesday
MORE NEWS
India’s Mahyco completes Seed Co deal
Econet, Ericsson seal five-year deal
MORE BUSINESS
Six Zim filmmakers invited to the US
Zim play set for Durban premiere
MORE SHOWBIZ
ZPC Kariba blame PSL for title agony
Black Rhinos, Shabanie Mine relegated
MORE SPORTS
Zimbabwe: Where to from now?
Bob wants “his Zimbabwe” in his grave
MORE OPINION
 
Dr Grace: Substance behind sensationalism
Crisis Coalition: Time to think beyond
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker