20 October 2014
   
Grace to challenge Mujuru at congress?
Another top MDC-T official quits
Shadowy group wants Mugabe out
New black farmers under vicious attack
'VP must be chosen on talent not seniority'
Demolished houses: lawyers count loss
Minister wants journos to spin tourism story
ZUJ president lashes ex-Zimpapers boss
MORE NEWS
Econet launches fleet cars product
Engen invests US$4 million in Zimbabwe
MORE BUSINESS
Jackson highest earning dead celeb
Couple gets stuck during beach sex
MORE SHOWBIZ
Serena blasts ‘Williams brothers’ slur
Bosso dumped out of Chibuku Cup
MORE SPORTS
Why the hate, the anger, the malice?
Grace Mugabe – a useful fool?
MORE OPINION
 
Grace and Zanu PF’s Ndebele provocation
Ebola: Bio-economic war and Africa (1)
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker