19 December 2014
   
Mujuru group reaches out to Dabengwa
Mnangagwa apologises to Dep Minister
Threat to kill man lands Chisora in court
News analysis: The VPs and Parliament
Outrage as Chinos voted rights defender
Moz offers Renamo leader $2m post
One child dies as floods hit Mutare
New VPs line up weekend bashes
MORE NEWS
AfrAsia Zim seeks to raise $15 million
RBZ to keep amount of bond coins low
MORE BUSINESS
South Africa return for Formula One
Men take more 'idiotic risks’, study
MORE SHOWBIZ
Highlanders opt for local coach
Papers roundup: Liverpool eye Benzema
MORE SPORTS
President Mugabe’s balance sheet
Behind the chaos, a glimmer of hope?
MORE OPINION
 
Dr Chireka: Christmas and our health
Welshman Ncube: End of year message
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker