29 January 2015
   
Mental illness saves man from gallows
Woman assists hubby to rape sister
Europe shouldn't tell us about women, Mugabe
AU 'mixed signals' as Mugabe takes over
EU to inject $260 m starting Feb
Mutasa lives to fight another day
Biti calls for action against Mugabe
Govt says ready to risk Fifa ban to save Zifa
MORE NEWS
No experiments with economy, RBZ chief
Ghana helps African Sun narrow losses
MORE BUSINESS
TVs to become redundant in June?
Brad to star in Angelina's Africa
MORE SHOWBIZ
Cricket: Zim face tough world cup mission
Mancini: I want Yaya Toure at Inter
MORE SPORTS
Rethinking investiment and land laws
ZEC’s astounding act of hypocrisy
MORE OPINION
 
Diaspora vote: Consider election tax
Zim: Impatience, corruption, excuses
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker