1 August 2015
   
Cecil the lion: Brother Jericho killed?
Mugabe uncertain, timorous, acts on lies, Rau
False donors fleecing firms of cash
Cecil: Zim bans lion, Jumbo, leopard hunting
Chidyausiku ruling: Zinara fires 49 workers
Hooker, 58, infects boy, 6, with STI
CIO, ZRP officers in $2000 extortion bid
Marondera’s 70 yr old water system crumbles
MORE NEWS
Zimplats in $33m loss as sales fall
Barclays Zimbabwe profit down 24pct
MORE BUSINESS
Mukanya arrives for two UK shows
Zim film festival invites submissions
MORE SHOWBIZ
ZNA shield: Bosso field second string side
Da Gama thinks SA will rout Young Warriors
MORE SPORTS
2013 to '15: Two years of hopelessness
Manheru on Chamisa: Devil gets it right!
MORE OPINION
 
Obama, Kenyatta: Identity and nationalism
Atheism: Blind men arguing about sunset
MORE COLUMNISTS
 

Contact New Zimbabwe Media Ltd

Advertising Team:

Advertising Rates Card: View | Download
Advert Booking Form: View | Download
Call / WhatsApp:  +44 783 2244 892
Fax:  +44 1527 558 687
E-mail:  advertising@newzimbabwe.com

Read our:   Advertising Terms & Conditions

Editorial
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350 or +44 780 353 2424
E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

Editor
Gilbert Nyambabvu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 782 504 8313
E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

Deputy Editor
Mthulisi Mathuthu
Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

Web/Graphic Designer
Garikayi Madende
E-mail:  garikayi@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Hosting

Webmaster
E-mail:  tmanyika@gmail.com
Hosting
E-mail:  webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

CEO
Jeff Madzingo
E-mail:  jeff@newzimbabwe.com
Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

Postal Address
New Zimbabwe Media Ltd
Bromsgrove Business Centre
57 High Street
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B61 8AJ
For comments and questions about New Zimbabwe.com e-mail:
feedback@newzimbabwe.com

Appointed Marketing Agents (AMAs):

SADC (Southern Africa) Region

Nepachem CC
P. O. Box 640,
Noordwyk 1687,
Midrand,
South Africa


Tel: +27-11-318-8962
Cell: +27-73-2079456
Fax: +27-86-689-8284
Email: Nepachemcc@mweb.co.za

 
 
1 1
RSS NewsTicker