Contact Us

  • Advertising Team:

    Call / WhatsApp: +44 783 2244 892
    Fax: +44 1527 558 687
    E-mail: advertising@newzimbabwe.com
    Read our: Advertising Terms & Conditions

  • Editorial:

    Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
    or +44 780 353 2424
    E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

  • Editor:

    Gilbert Nyambabvu
    Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 532424
    E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

  • Deputy Editor:

    Mthulisi Mathuthu
    Call / WhatsApp: +44 7713 908 350
    E-mail: mthulisi@newzimbabwe.com

  • Web/Graphic Designer:

    Garikayi Madende
    E-mail: garikayi@yahoo.com

  • Webmaster & Hosting:

    Webmaster
    E-mail: tmanyika@gmail.com
    Hosting
    E-mail: webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

  • CEO:

    Jeff Madzingo
    E-mail: jeff@newzimbabwe.com
    Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

New Zimbabwe.com is the online edition of The New Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe’s weekly tabloid newspaper published in the United Kindom. Log on for the best news, sport and showbiz stories and the latest breaking news. New Zimbabwe.com is published by New Zimbabwe Media Ltd.

leslyicdigitalContact Us