Contact Us

  • Advertising Team:

    Call / WhatsApp: +44 783 2244 892<br /> Fax: +44 1527 558 687<br /> E-mail: advertising@newzimbabwe.com<br /> Read our: Advertising Terms & Conditions

  • Editorial:

    Call / WhatsApp: +263 782 789 810<br /> or +44 780 353 2424<br /> E-mail: newsdesk@newzimbabwe.com

  • Editor:

    Gilbert Nyambabvu<br /> Call / WhatsApp: +44 7803 676 098<br /> E-mail: gilbert@newzimbabwe.com

  • Deputy Editor:

    Nkosana Dhlamini<br /> Call / WhatsApp: +263 782 789 810<br /> E-mail: nkosana@newzimbabwe.com

  • Web/Graphic Designer:

    Garikayi Madende<br /> E-mail: garikayi@yahoo.com

  • Webmaster & Hosting:

    Webmaster<br /> E-mail: tmanyika@gmail.com<br /> Hosting<br /> E-mail: webmaster@newzimbabwe.com

  • CEO:

    Jeff Madzingo<br /> E-mail: jeff@newzimbabwe.com<br /> Call / WhatsApp: +447832244892

NewZimbabwe.com – The Zimbabwe News You Trust is Zimbabwe’s leading online newspaper and published by New Zimbabwe Media Ltd.

The platform brings you the latest breaking News, Business, Showbiz, Sports, Diaspora and gives you everything you’ve come to expect and love. Our Forums are vibrant and gives everyone a chance to be heard. On your computer, tablet smart phone or on our App its quick, easy and free access all the news you love.

NewZimbabwe.com is updated continually with the latest news to help you feed your addiction with stories & photos from Zimbabwe and many more!